Vlog 3: Three’s the Charm

31 Jul
4 Responses to “Vlog 3: Three’s the Charm”

  1. just_uraverage August 3, 2010 at 6:15 am #

    Your personalities are COMPLETELY different in your writing and speaking.

  2. just_uraverage August 3, 2010 at 6:19 am #

    This is should a cool conversation. I wish I was apart of it. There should be seat for me somewhere:P

  3. Victor August 4, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    Hey guys!

    a) My eyes appreciate the change, as Sarah assumed.
    b) I bet there was actually no liquid in Ryan’s mug.
    c) I love that the way the video was captured made the word “Middlebury” backward on Sarah’s shirt. Unless you found a place where one can buy sweatshirts with Middlebury written backward, in which case you need to sign me up!

  4. Sarah August 5, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    Yeah, that’s pretty weird. I guess I’m a little camera shy, whereas Ryan apparently sparkles under the glare of his Macbook webcam. Strange huh? And then there’s Leslie, who’s pretty consistent except for the uncontrollable giggling throughout the video. Gotta love the awkwardness of vlogging. 🙂 Anyway, your brillz thoughts are always welcome!

    Hey Victor! Didn’t you know that I actually graduated from Yrubleddim Egelloc? Alma mater represent!

Leave a Reply

