Snazzified.

3 Jun

Howdy.  Things look different, huh?  You’re probably thinking one of two things: “Wow! That’s an incredibly sexy website! I want to be friends with it and invite it to my wedding,” or “I am scared of change and when I am scared I vomit profusely; thus I hate this website!”  Either way, we really would appreciate your input as we continue to tinker with the design.  Have at it in the comments, or make all our lives easier by answering another dandy poll.


2 Responses to “Snazzified.”

  1. Ryan K. June 9, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    I like the new design! I like it even better that it was done while I was gone…

  2. Sarah June 11, 2010 at 12:10 am #

    When the cat’s away, dear. *sketchwink*

Leave a Reply

